logo

Southern California Interclub Association

 

Click on the club name to go to their web site. Trial judges, please contact your Test Chair prior to attending their test sessions and please bring a self-addressed, stamped envelope with you. Those Test Chair names with a (D) are separate Dance Test Chairs.

Club Test Chair(s) e-mail
All Year Figure Skating Club Jayne Rendel (Riverside)
Caron Dodson (Lakewood)
Rainer Kokotakis (Ontario)
Tracy Kemper (Panorama City)
jaynerendel66@yahoo.com
rcjkdodson@aol.com
raingrant@aol.com
Kempercrew@gmail.com
Arrowhead Figure Skating Club Kathy Doramus k.doramus@gmail.com
Channel Islands Figure Skating Club Denise Pendleton
Frank Anderson (D)
jeffndenise@roadrunner.com
f_d_anderson@yahoo.com
Figure Skating Club of Southern California Ann Jensen
Maureen Schultz (D)
annmjensen@aol.com
moschultz@gmail.com 
Glacier Falls Figure Skating Club Wendy Plahy
Cris Pozanac
wplahy@sbcglobal.net
poozanado@gmail.com 
La Jolla Figure Skating Club Carylyn Landt
Sheri Fowler (D)
clandt@ucsd.edu
sslowie@yahoo.com
The North County Figure Skating Club Lisa Gorman
Lynn Geffel
Morry Stillwell (D)
lmgorman7@gmail.com
ambelyn311@msn.com
morrys@aol.com
Los Angeles Figure Skating Club Carla Golubski carlagolubski@hotmail.com
Orange County Figure Skating Club Carol McGuire
Fran Stevens (D)
csmcguiretcvp@cox.net
f.stevens2@yahoo.com
Ice in Paradise FSC Alison DeLorenzo Juracek Alison DeLorenzo Juracek
Pasadena Figure Skating Club Gwendolyn McLain gwenmclain@gmail.com
San Diego Figure Skating Club William Hernandez testing@sandiegofsc.org
South Bay Figure Skating Club Jean Scully southbayfsc@gmail.com

Last updated:   November 5, 2016

  © 2012 Southern California Interclub Association